Website Manager

Office Hours: Monday and Friday 10a-2p, Thursday 5-8p

Soccer Advisory Board

Email All Soccer Advisory Board Members

Email All Soccer Advisory Board Members [Microsoft Outlook] 

Oscar Lopez - Soccer Commissioner

  Lloyd Sonnen - Assistant Soccer Commissioner

Justin Perdue - Travel Soccer League Chair


Adam Austin - Recreational Soccer League Chair


Matt Eiben - Asst. Recreational Soccer League Chair

Vacant (Peter Colburn acting) - MSSA/HSSA League Chair

Kyle O'Harra - Director of Coaching

Rodney Evans -MOSSL Representative


Beth Colburn - Referee Coordinator

Peter Colburn - Field Coordinator

Joe Dimel - Administrative Board Liaison